Comment from Pink Duck on 16 August 2010 at 10:54
If you look at the changeset(s) containing the uploaded Juli POIs and click on some of the nodes then you should be able to see the node history and consequently the user account that changed their visibility state to hidden, i.e. 'deleted'. You could send a message to this user account to ask why they made such deletions. In theory the visibility states of the original, deleted nodes could have also been made visible again.
Comment from HaaseD on 16 August 2010 at 21:28
Thx, i will check my new data in next time and lock then if they removed.