Updating Anne Arundel County Public Library System

Posted by Sparks on 26 January 2014 in English (English)

Tomorrow marks an important change in the Anne Arundel County Public Library system. First, for the first time ever, all libraries will have the same hours of operation. Next, “branch” libraries have been renamed “community” libraries. Last, two libraries, South County and Provinces, have been renamed Deale Community and Severn Community.

All these changes have been made in OSM along with making sure that complete addresses, a phone number, and web address are current.

Comment from emacsen on 26 January 2014 at 12:17


Login to leave a comment