Regional borders of Burkina Faso added

Posted by katpatuka on 27 February 2009 in English (English)

Borders of the 13 regions of Burkina Faso added...

Location: Ouagadougou, Bilbalogho, Ouagadougou, Kadiogo, Centre, Burkina Faso

Leave a comment

Parsed with Markdown

  • Headings

    # Heading
    ## Subheading

  • Unordered list

    * First item
    * Second item

  • Ordered list

    1. First item
    2. Second item

  • Link

  • Image

    ![Alt text](URL)

Login to leave a comment