I had a little question about Potlatch 2. If you've been editing for a little while, up at the save button appears something in parentheses that says "(5m)" or (10m). What the heck does this mean? Does it mean I've wasted, say, ten minutes of my life editing stuff? I don't think that's the case because it doesn't appear when I've only been editing for one minute.
So could someone please tell me what that means?